Loading...

Table of Content

    20 May 2022 Volume 41 Issue 5
      
    My academic relationship with the journal College Physics
    SUN Chang-pu
    College Physics. 2022, 41(5):  1.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210610
    Abstract ( 90 )   PDF (336KB) ( 48 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    College Physics is an important professional journal for physics teaching and education in China. For me, it is a platform for starting my scientific research. Two papers were published in College Physics during my college years, which not only affected my research style and scientific taste, but also strengthened my confidence in the path of scientific research. My personal growth experience shows that running a professional teaching journal, such as College Physics, can help young people realize the leap from learning knowledge to creating knowledge
    Teaching the photoelectric effect in a time-resolved perspective
    HE Feng
    College Physics. 2022, 41(5):  6.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210300
    Abstract ( 94 )   PDF (243KB) ( 57 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    The photoelectric effect is fundamental in laser-matter interaction. Generally, students are taught by introducing the Einstein’s photoelectric-effect equation. In this paper, we propose to teach the photoelectric effect in a time-resolved perspective. According to the time-dependent perturbation theory, the electron may absorb random photons at any time, and the transitions at different moments interfere each other, resulting in the ultimate photoelectron within the expectation of Einstein’s photoelectric-effect equation. The similarity about the time-resolved photoelectric effect and Feynman path integral is analyzed. Students are suggested to conceive a strategy to observed the double-time-slit interference by using two laser pulses. 
    Research on forced vibration of strings under point driving force
    WANG Yi-ming, SONG Rui, LIU Ji-chen, SUN Di-jia
    College Physics. 2022, 41(5):  9.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210337
    Abstract ( 62 )   PDF (301KB) ( 41 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    In this paper,the equation of forced vibration of the undamping strings driven by a periodic driving force was established by means of Dirac δ function. The equation is solved with boundary conditions. The solution is shown and the influence of frequency on amplitude was analyzed. Resonance, antiresonance and pseudoresonance were found, and the conditions of the three phenomenons are determined. At last, the experiments on verifying the conditions of resonance and pseudoresonance are designed, the experiment results are consistent with theoretical predictions.
    Dispersion relation of one dimensional j-atom chain lattice vibration
    ZHENG Shi-yan, YUAN Yi-pu, CHANG Dou-liang
    College Physics. 2022, 41(5):  13.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210340
    Abstract ( 59 )   PDF (454KB) ( 44 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    In this paper, lattice vibration of one-dimensional j-atom chain is taken as the theoretical calculation model, and its equations are obtained under the harmonic and the nearest adjacent approximation. By setting j=1, 2, and 3, respectively, the dispersion relations of one-dimensional single atom, two atoms and three atoms chain lattice vibration are derived which are the same as those in the existing textbooks and references. The results have shown that the equations of one-dimensional j-atom chain lattice vibration obtained in this paper are general. Then starting from this set of equations, the influence of typical crystal structure parameters (such as atomic distance, restoring force coefficient, and atomic mass) on the dispersion relations of one-dimensional four atoms chain lattice vibration is analyzed by numerical simulation, which intensifies the impact of related content of lattice vibration in solid-state physics, and provides a certain reference value for the fabrication of band-pass filters in engineering.
    Derivation of relativistic transformations of electromagnetic fields via the full Maxwell equations
    HUANG Yong-yi
    College Physics. 2022, 41(5):  19.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210390
    Abstract ( 57 )   PDF (179KB) ( 67 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Via the full Maxwell equations and relativity principle, we straightforward derive relativistic transformations of electric field intensity, magnetic induction intensity, electric displacement vector, magnetic field intensity, volume charge density and current density vector.
    Solving the motion of free photons in black hole background via Lagrangian
    WEI Shao-wen, FU Chun-e
    College Physics. 2022, 41(5):  23.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210416
    Abstract ( 47 )   PDF (231KB) ( 51 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Solving mechanical problems with Lagrangian is a very useful method. In this paper, the motion of free photons in the background of a black hole is solved by means of Lagrangian. After obtaining the four velocities of photons, the allowable motion range of photons with different energies is studied by means of the law of conservation of mechanical energy. Then, according to the inverse problem of kinematics in mechanics, the trajectory of photons is finally obtained.
    The concept and nature of light
    GE Bao-an
    College Physics. 2022, 41(5):  25.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210406
    Abstract ( 71 )   PDF (173KB) ( 68 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Light is one of the first benefits humans felt from the universe. Optics is one of the oldest branches of physics. One of the biggest challenges to understanding the nature of light is whether it follows the principle of entropy increase. 
    Phenomenon and analysis of ruler diffraction
    JIANG Xiang-qian, WANG Ying, SONG Yang, ZHAO Chun-yu, ZHANG Yu
    College Physics. 2022, 41(5):  27.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210459
    Abstract ( 44 )   PDF (237KB) ( 36 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Diffraction is an important characteristics of the wave aspect of light, and grating diffraction is an important phenomenon of diffraction. A hemicycle diffraction speckle is found when a light irradiates the edge or the surface of a ruler, however, the mechanism of this phenomenon is still not clear. In this paper, combing theoretical and experimental methods we study the mechanism of the hemicycle diffracted speckle. It is found that the diffracted speckle is hemicycle when the gratinglike structure exists in the edge or the surface of a ruler. Using the standard binary grating model we analyze the diffraction of rulers, and found that the hemicycle diffracted speckle originates from the superposition of multigrating diffraction.
    Practice of optical device design and research training of student 
    WANG Hui-qin
    College Physics. 2022, 41(5):  30.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210405
    Abstract ( 32 )   PDF (333KB) ( 18 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
     Research training based on optical device design has been carried out in this paper. The practice of teaching and research integration has been implemented by revolving knowledge, ability and quality on the undergraduates for cultivating their innovative ability. Training progress has been carried out by means of literature research, design practice, sharing discussion, and group reply systematically. Teaching activities have been organized in the form of sharing report and discussing weekly. After a year of training, students have not only deeply internalized their professional knowledge, but also improved their practical ability, expression ability, innovation ability and hard-working spirit.
    Einstein and PlanckIn commemoration of the 100th anniversary of the photoelectric effect award
    ZHANG Yan, YANG Qing-yu
    College Physics. 2022, 41(5):  35.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210277
    Abstract ( 44 )   PDF (214KB) ( 21 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
     Einstein is a legend in the history of physics in the 20th century. 1905 was a milestone for him, and his five consecutive papers became the first peak of his scientific career. One of them, entitled “an enlightening view on the generation and transformation of light”, he won the Nobel Prize in physics in 1921. Planck appreciated Einstein’s talent very much. Helbron commented: “Planck’s second most important discovery is Einstein”.
    “Measure and object to reason, deliberate thinking and earnest action”— teaching  reform, innovation and practice of mathematics and physics method course
    ZHU Jun, LI Lu, LI Zhi-jian, MA Jie
    College Physics. 2022, 41(5):  41.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210431
    Abstract ( 42 )   PDF (292KB) ( 16 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
     The team of mathematics and physics method course in Shanxi university tried to reform and innovate all aspects of teaching. Teaching idea was innovated to achieve the goal of cultivating innovative and top physics talents. The teaching content was improved to reflect the function of connecting the preceding to the following and reorganized to meet the great demand of national research on quantum science and technology. The teaching mode was innovated to realize the student-centered teaching and the mutual integration of mathematics and physics. Objective and effective teaching evaluation ensured the teaching quality and improved teaching effect. Through ideological and political education, ‘spring breeze and rain, moisten things silently’ was realized.
    Using PASCO system to study the vibration of  two-degree freedom system under resistance 
    ZHAO Zi-yuan, ZHAO Kang-xin, LANG Chi-cheng, KANG Xiu-ying
    College Physics. 2022, 41(5):  47.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210506
    Abstract ( 34 )   PDF (847KB) ( 23 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    In this paper the vibration of two-degree freedom system was explored in theoretic and experimental way, and a set of motion equations was given by considering the influence of friction and air resistance. Three springs and two position sensors were used to build an experimental device. The PASCO system was used for experiments which were compared with the numerical simulation results. The friction forces of the two sensor sliders in this system were obtained as 0.003 075 N and 0.003 225 N, and the air resistance coefficient was C=1.0. The accuracy of the modelling of the studied system was also verified. The experimental results have a certain reference value for the study of vibration problem of two-degree freedom system.
    A method of measurement of local gravitational acceleration based on single  pendulum combined with electromagnetic induction principle
    WEI Jie, YI Jia-le, YU Hui-qin, YANG Fan, TIAN Yong, HE Xiao-feng, LI Lin, HU Xiao-jun
    College Physics. 2022, 41(5):  52.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210435
    Abstract ( 49 )   PDF (265KB) ( 35 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    In this paper, single pendulum method is combined with electromagnetic induction principle in the experiments. A permanent magnetic sphere as the pendulum ball is used and a multiturn coil is placed directly under it. When the pendulum ball moves in simple harmonic motion, magnetic flux in the coil is disturbed and thereby a periodic induced electromotive force is generated. A filter module was used to suppress the noise and the electromotive force signal was collected by an oscilloscope. As a result, the pendulum period could be determined accurately by collecting electromotive force signal. Furthermore, the distance between the coil and pendulum ball was changed in order to evaluate the effect of electromagnetic damping. The measurement was repeated at different distance and the measured period data was found to be independent on the distance configurations. It indicated that electromagnetic damping could be ignored which was in agreement with our semiquantitative analysis. The local gravitational acceleration measured in this paper was good consistent with the reference value.
    Self-diffusion and electrofreezing of bulk water under electric field
    GUAN Xing-yue, LI Wen-fei
    College Physics. 2022, 41(5):  63.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210480
    Abstract ( 41 )   PDF (458KB) ( 24 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Diffusion and phase transition are important elements of basic physics teaching at the undergraduate level. In this paper, we study the diffusion and phase transition of water molecules under an external uniform electric field based on molecular dynamics simulations for bulk water system. In the case of smaller electric field, water molecules exhibit significant angular jump reorientation motions, and the frequency of the rotation shows a non-monotonic increasing-decreasing behavior with the electric field. This anomalous electric field dependence of angular jump reorientation is strongly correlated with the non-monotonicity of the diffusion coefficient of water molecules with electric field. The liquid-solid phase transition of the bulk water system, i.e., electrofreezing phenomenon, was reproduced at stronger electric fields, and the layered stacking pattern of the two ice phases was observed. The direction of this layered stacking pattern is consistent with the direction of the electric field. The molecular simulations provide new insights into the molecular mechanisms of water diffusion and phase transition at the microscopic level, and can be used as a teaching example for students to develop research interests and research practice skills.
    Transmission dynamics of COVID-19 in calm air
    OU Zhong-wen, LIU Jun-bing, WANG Yue-ming
    College Physics. 2022, 41(5):  63.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210386
    Abstract ( 35 )   PDF (446KB) ( 34 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
     Based on the main existing form of viral in the air being attached to tiny droplets from normal breathing or coughing and sneezing, we mainly consider those droplets’ temporal and space dynamics with radius of 0.05~100μm in calm air. It is found that the drops with radiuses are close to 100μm stay in the air less than 2 seconds, which can carry the virus away up to 0.61m when one cough or sneeze. When the radius is in the range of 1~10μm the floating droplets carrying with virus can survive 3.7 hours in the air. While the droplet’s dimension is close to the viral’s it will be present in calm air for nearly one month, and will also have significant diffusions in the air.
    Using capacitance-voltage method to study the structural characteristics of  GaN-based double heterojunction light emitting diodes
    FAN Qian-qian, XU Kun-yi, FU Si-lie
    College Physics. 2022, 41(5):  69.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210457
    Abstract ( 29 )   PDF (389KB) ( 19 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    In this paper, the double heterojunction structure of GaN based blue light emitting diodes is studied by capacitance voltage method (C-V method). The C-V curve of the measured samples is divided into two parts from the change center, and the PN junction types are analyzed respectively. Then, the temperature of the diodes is controlled by liquid nitrogen, the C-V curves at different temperatures and the corresponding impurity concentration distribution curves are obtained, and the influence of temperature on them is analyzed. Finally, the double heterostructure of GaN based blue light emitting diodes is analyzed from the impurity concentration distribution curves at different temperatures. The experimental results have showed that the PN junction type of GaN based double heterojunction blue light diode is abrupt junction on both sides; At different temperatures, the capacitance of the sample increases with the increase of temperature and decreased with the decrease of temperature. The double heterostructure is gradually significant with the decrease of temperature. When T= 98 K, the double heterostructure tends to be ideal.
    Explanations of abnormal phenomena in the measurement of sound  velocity in water based on Gaussian beam model
    WANG Ke-xin, ZHOU Shi-yun
    College Physics. 2022, 41(5):  74.  doi:10.16854 /j.cnki.1000-0712.210347
    Abstract ( 29 )   PDF (357KB) ( 16 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    In the measurement of sound velocity in water,abnormal phenomenon appears that the magnitude of locally maximum of sound pressure on the receiving transducer increases as the receiver moves away from the emission transducer,which differs from the prediction of ideal model and conflicts with the common sense of attenuation in water.Furthermore,the relationship of the locally maximum pressure and the distance between two transducers depends on the height of water in the tank.To solve the myth above,the superposition of Gaussian beams and the method of image sources are applied.Equipped with the analytic expression of the relationship between the pressure and the distance,numerical simulation reproduces the non-monotonic decreasing as seen in the experiment,thus the speculation that the reflection on the interface of water-air and water-tank contributed to such phenomena is verified.
    Probe into the performance of soap membrane filter
    MA Zhou-yang, GUAN Zhou, ZHAO Shu-min, FANG Ai-ping, ZHAO Di
    College Physics. 2022, 41(5):  80.  doi:10.16854 /j.cnki.1000-0712.210489
    Abstract ( 31 )   PDF (364KB) ( 26 )  
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Material separation is the core technology of many medical and industrial applications.Traditional solid filtration membranes can allow particles smaller than the critical size to pass through the membrane while blocking the passage of larger particles.However,membranes that allow large particles to pass through while small particles stay are difficult to make artificially.Stogin,Gockowski,et al (in Sci.Adv.2018,4:3276) proved that a liquid membrane composed entirely of liquid can be designed to retain particles smaller than the critical size and permeate largesize particles.Based on the above research,this article analyzes and derives based on the liquid membrane filter model,analyzes and discusses the critical permeability conditions of the liquid membrane,and is verified in the experiment.At the same time,this article realizes the screening of particle velocity by adjusting the surface tension coefficient of the liquid membrane.

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2022年 第41卷 第5期 刊出日期:2022-05-20
      
    目次
    我与《大学物理》杂志的学术渊源
    孙昌璞
    2022, 41(5):  1.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210610
    摘要 ( 96 )   PDF (336KB) ( 52 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    《大学物理》是我国重要的物理学教学和教育的专业期刊,也是笔者科学研究起步的学术平台. 笔者在大学时代有两篇文章在《大学物理》上发表,这不仅影响了笔者后来的研究风格和学术品味,而且坚定了笔者走向科学研究道路的信心. 笔者个人成长经历表明,办好《大学物理》这类专业教学期刊,的确可以助推年轻人实现从学习知识到创造知识的飞跃.
    教学研究
    从时间演化角度讲解光电效应
    何峰
    2022, 41(5):  6.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210300
    摘要 ( 96 )   PDF (243KB) ( 58 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    光电效应是光和物质相互作用的最基本过程之一.一般地,光电效应的讲解是基于爱因斯坦的光电效应公式,是从能量的角度讲解光 电子发射.本文提出一种从时间演化角度讲解光电效应的方法,揭示光电子在任意时刻吸收任意能量的光子,但不同时刻的量子跃迁 振幅相互干涉,时间演化完成后不符合爱因斯坦光电效应公式的事件恰好干涉相消,而符合光电效应公式的事件干涉加强.文章还将 这一理解与费曼路径积分理论相结合,并指出其关联性.有了从时间演化角度对光电效应的理解,可以引导学生设计时域杨氏双缝干 涉实验.
    教学讨论
    琴弦在点驱动力作用下受迫振动的研究
    王一鸣, 宋睿, 刘济尘, 孙笛家
    2022, 41(5):  9.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210337
    摘要 ( 63 )   PDF (301KB) ( 42 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    利用Dirac δ函数构建了无阻尼琴弦在周期性点驱动力作用下的受迫振动方程,给定边界条件并对其进行求解.导出了该模型解的具体形式,并分析了外加驱动力的频率对体系振幅的影响.发现了共振、反共振以及伪共振现象,确定了3种现象发生的条件.并设计实验对共振与伪共振现象的发生条件进行验证,实验结果与理论预期相符合.
    一维j原子链晶格振动的色散关系
    郑世燕, 袁怡圃, 常斗亮
    2022, 41(5):  13.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210340
    摘要 ( 61 )   PDF (454KB) ( 46 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    本文以一维j原子链晶格振动为理论计算模型,在简谐近似和最近邻近似下获得其晶格振动方程组,并分别令j=1, 2, 3得到了一维单原子、双原子以及三原子链晶格振动的色散关系,获得了与现有教材及文献中已有的相同结论. 结果表明,本文所获得的一维j原子链晶格振动方程组具有一般性. 紧接着以该组晶格振动方程组为出发点,通过数值模拟法分析原子间距、恢复力系数及原子质量等晶体结构参数对一维四原子链晶格振动色散关系的影响,进而加深了对固体物理学晶格振动相关内容的理解,并可为工程上带通滤波器的研发提供一定的参考.
    通过完整的麦克斯韦方程导出电磁场的相对论变换
    黄永义
    2022, 41(5):  19.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210390
    摘要 ( 61 )   PDF (179KB) ( 71 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    通过完整的麦克斯韦方程和相对性原理导出电场强度、磁感应强度、电位移矢量、磁场强度、电荷体密度和电流密度矢量的相对论变换. 
    利用拉格朗日量求解黑洞背景下自由光子的运动
    魏少文, 付春娥
    2022, 41(5):  23.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210416
    摘要 ( 48 )   PDF (231KB) ( 52 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    利用拉格朗日量求解力学问题是一种很有用的方法.本文将借助于拉格朗日量求解黑洞时空背景下自由光子的运动,在求得光子的四速度之后,借助于机械能守恒定律,考察具有不同能量的光子在黑洞背景下所允许的运动范围.随后根据力学中运动学反问题,最终得到光子的运动轨迹.
    光的概念与本质
    葛葆安
    2022, 41(5):  25.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210406
    摘要 ( 73 )   PDF (173KB) ( 73 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    光是人类最早从宇宙感受到的实惠.光学是物理学研究中最古老分支之一. 对光的本质认知的最大挑战应该是光是否遵循“熵”增原理.
    物理实验
    直尺衍射现象及分析
    姜向前, 王莹, 宋扬, 赵春宇, 张宇
    2022, 41(5):  27.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210459
    摘要 ( 49 )   PDF (237KB) ( 39 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    衍射是光的波动性的一个重要特征,而光栅衍射则是其中一类常见且重要的衍射现象.当激光束入射直尺边缘或表面时会出现半圆形衍射光斑,其产生机理并不清楚.针对直尺边缘与表面的半圆形衍射光斑,本文理论结合实验分析了其产生机理.研究发现,当直尺表面或侧面存在规则的类光栅结构时,其衍射光斑为半圆形.利用标准二值光栅模型分析了直尺衍射问题,发现半圆形衍射光斑起源于多套光栅衍射的叠加.
    光学器件设计与大学生科研训练实践
    王慧琴
    2022, 41(5):  30.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210405
    摘要 ( 35 )   PDF (333KB) ( 22 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    本文以“光学器件设计”为题开展了大学生科研训练,围绕着“知识、能力、素质”三方面对大学生实施教研融合实践,以落实对大学生创新能力的培养. 以文献调研、设计实践、分享讨论、组会答辩等方式系统地开展训练,以每周一次报告分享讨论的形式组织教学. 学生们经过为期一年的训练,不仅深刻内化了光学专业知识,而且其动手能力、表达能力、创新能力和刻苦钻研的精神也得到了很好的锻炼和提升.
    物理学史与物理学家
    爱因斯坦与普朗克纪念光电效应获奖100周年
    张艳, 杨庆余
    2022, 41(5):  35.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210277
    摘要 ( 44 )   PDF (214KB) ( 21 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    爱因斯坦是20世纪物理学史上的传奇.1905年对他具有里程碑式的意义,连续发表的5篇论文成为他科学生涯的第一个高峰期.其中一篇题为《关于光的产生与转换的一个启发性观点》的论文,为他摘取了1921年诺贝尔物理学奖桂冠.普朗克非常赏识爱因斯坦的天赋.海尔布隆评价:“普朗克的第二个最重要发现就是爱因斯坦”.
    教学改革
    “格物致理、慎思笃行”——数学物理方法课程教学改革、创新与实践
    祝俊, 李禄, 李志坚, 马杰
    2022, 41(5):  41.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210431
    摘要 ( 45 )   PDF (292KB) ( 21 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    山西大学数学物理方法课程团队在教学各环节尝试改革创新. 教学理念创新以满足培养创新型拔尖人才的目标,教学内容改革以体现该课程“承上启下”的作用,教学内容重组创新以面向国家开展量子科技研究的重大需求,教学模式创新以实现“以学生为中心”,教学手段创新实现数学、物理相互融合,客观有效的教学评价以保障教学质量、提高教学效果,课程思政与教研融合,实现“春风化雨、润物无声”.
    大学生园地
    利用PASCO系统研究阻力情况下二自由度系统的振动
    赵紫源, 赵康鑫, 郎赤诚, 康秀英
    2022, 41(5):  47.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210506
    摘要 ( 37 )   PDF (847KB) ( 23 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    本文从理论和实验两个方面探究了二自由度系统的振动,在考虑摩擦力和空气阻力的影响后给出了运动方程. 使用3个弹簧和两个位置传感器搭建了实验装置,利用PASCO系统进行了实验,并比照数值模拟结果,得出了本系统两传感器滑块所受的摩擦力分别为0.003 075 N和0.003 225 N,空气阻力系数C为1.0,并验证了所研究系统建模的准确性. 本实验结果对多自由度系统的振动问题的研究有一定参考价值.
    基于电磁感应原理的单摆法测量重力加速度
    魏杰, 易家乐, 喻慧琴, 杨帆, 田勇, 何小风, 里霖, 胡晓军
    2022, 41(5):  52.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210435
    摘要 ( 49 )   PDF (265KB) ( 37 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    本文将单摆法与电磁感应原理相结合,用永磁球体作为摆球,并且在其正下方放置多匝线圈.当摆球做简谐运动时,线圈内部磁通量对应地发生周期性变化,从而产生周期性的感应电动势. 使用滤波器模块过滤噪声,并利用示波器采集周期性信号. 通过判读电动势信号即可准确获取单摆的周期信息. 进一步通过改变摆球和线圈之间的相对高度衡量电磁阻尼对于测量的影响,发现测量的周期与相对高度无关,说明电磁阻尼是可以忽略的,这与半定量分析结果是一致的.本文测量的重力加速度实验值与本地参考值有很好的一致性.
    静电场中水分子的扩散与液固相变
    管星悦, 李文飞
    2022, 41(5):  63.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210480
    摘要 ( 42 )   PDF (458KB) ( 26 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    扩散与相变是本科阶段基础物理教学的重要内容. 本文以体相水分子系统为例,基于分子动力学模拟,研究静电场环境下水分子的扩散和相变. 在较小电场强度情况下,水分子表现出显著的大角度跳跃转动,且转动频次随电场呈先增加后减小的非单调行为. 这种大角度跳跃转动的反常电场依赖性与水分子扩散系数随电场强度变化的非单调性存在较强相关性.在电场强度较大时,水分子系统发生液固相变,即电致结冰,并观察到了两种冰相沿电场方向的层状混合堆叠结构. 该分子动力学模拟有助于学生从微观层次理解分子扩散与相变等物理现象的分子机制,可作为教学实例培养本科生的科研实践能力. 
    COVID-19 空气传播的动力学研究
    欧忠文, 刘俊兵, 王月明
    2022, 41(5):  63.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210386
    摘要 ( 42 )   PDF (446KB) ( 36 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    基于病毒在空气中主要的存在形式是依附于人体正常呼吸或者咳嗽、打喷嚏所形成的微小液滴.本文主要考虑了半径在0.05~100 μm范围内的液滴在平静空气中的动力学行为,发现当液滴的半径接近100 μm时, 在平静空气中的停留时间小于2 s,咳嗽和打喷嚏时喷出的液滴可以将病毒最远携带至 0.61 m处;而当液滴半径范围在1~10 μm 时,悬浮的液滴会携带病毒在空气中存在长达3.7 h;而当液滴半径接近病毒线度时,病毒会在平静的空气中存在25天,同时也会在空气中发生相对明显的扩散.
    利用电容-电压法研究GaN基双异质结发光二极管的结构特点
    范千千, 徐坤熠, 符斯列
    2022, 41(5):  69.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.210457
    摘要 ( 29 )   PDF (389KB) ( 19 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    本文利用电容-电压法(C-V法)研究GaN基蓝光发光二极管的双异质结构,将测得的样品C-V曲线由变化中心处分为两部分,分别分析其PN结类型. 接着通过液氮对二极管进行温度控制,得到不同温度下的C-V曲线及其对应的杂质浓度分布曲线,分析温度对两者的影响. 最后由不同温度下的杂质浓度分布曲线,分析GaN基蓝光发光二极管的双异质结构. 实验结果表明该GaN基双异质结蓝光二极管的PN结类型两边都为突变结,在不同温度下,样品的电容值随温度的升高呈增大趋势. 双异质结构随温度的降低逐渐显著,当T=98 K时,双异质结构趋于理想情况. 
    基于高斯声束模型解释水中声速测量异常现象
    王可欣, 周诗韵
    2022, 41(5):  74.  doi:10.16854 /j.cnki.1000-0712.210347
    摘要 ( 30 )   PDF (357KB) ( 18 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    测量水中声速时,随着接收、发射换能器的间距增大,会出现接收声压的极大值先增后减的异常现象,且该异常增长的曲线特征与水位有关.本文通过多元高斯声束叠加的方法模拟了圆形换能器的发散声场,并利用虚声源模型,推导出接收声压与距离的解析关系式,相应的数值计算复现了水中声压幅值非单调变化的异常现象,并证实其主要来源是水中声场在水-空气界面和水-水槽壁处的反射,水面高度对异常模式的影响也被计算证实.
    肥皂膜过滤器的性能探究
    马舟阳, 关舟, 赵述敏, 方爱平, 赵迪
    2022, 41(5):  80.  doi:10.16854 /j.cnki.1000-0712.210489
    摘要 ( 32 )   PDF (364KB) ( 28 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    物质分离是很多医疗和工业的核心技术.传统的固体过滤膜可以允许小于临界尺寸的粒子通过而阻挡大的粒子透过.然而,允许大粒子通过而小粒子停留的膜却很难人工制造.Birgitt Boschitsch Stogin、Luke Gockowski等人证明了完全由液体组成的液膜可以被设计成保留小于临界尺寸粒子而透过大尺寸粒子的过滤膜.基于上述研究,本文在液膜过滤器模型基础上进行解析推导,分析讨论了液膜的临界透过条件,并在实验中得到验证.同时,本文通过调节液膜表面张力系数实现了对粒子速度的筛选.
    信息与动态
    封面说明
    陈晓林, 田光善
    2022, 41(5):  81. 
    摘要 ( 23 )   PDF (79KB) ( 13 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价