Journal Information
College Physics
Founded in 1982
Supervisor: China Association for Science and Technology (CAST)
Sponsor: China Physical Society
Bimonthly
Tel: 010-58808024
E-mail: cop@bnu.edu.cn
CN 11-1910/O4
ISSN 1000-0712
Current Issue
13 May 2024, Volume 43 Issue 3
  • Study on the effect of wave packet incidence on resonance penetration phenomenon
    DENG Zhi-jiao, LI Mao-yuan, SHEN Yong, LIU Wei-tao...
    2024, 43(3):  1.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.230202
    Abstract ( 29 )   PDF (801KB) ( 35 )  
    Resonance penetration is an important phenomenon in one-dimensional quantum scattering. In general textbooks, the explanation of this phenomenon assumes monochromatic plane wave incidence, and there is a lack of research on wave packet incidence which is closer to the actual situation. In this paper, the main characteristics of wave packet scattering in one-dimensional square well and the influence of the mean and broadening of incident wave packet’s energy on resonance penetration are discussed in detail by means of analytical derivation and drawing. The research content of this paper can not only deepen the understanding of resonance penetration phenomenon, but also provides a general method for the analysis of the scattering problem of arbitrary piecewise constant potential function.

    Study on resonant tunneling conditions of a one-dimensional double  barrier single well model
    ZENG Jia-zhong1, ZENG Xiao-qi2
    2024, 43(3):  5.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.230137
    Abstract ( 33 )   PDF (810KB) ( 22 )  
    For double-barrier or multi-barrier systems, resonant tunneling will occur when the incident particle energy conforms to the resonant energy level, making the transmittance a maximum. This important property has broad application prospects in many quantum or semiclassical devices. In this paper, we mainly study one-dimensional double square barrier model and ABABA double square barrier system with high symmetry. Based on the Schrodinger equation, a general method for calculating the transmissivity of one-dimensional double-barrier system is derived, which provides a reference formula for numerical calculation, and proves the existence of analytical solution of transmissivity. For the ABABA double square barrier system model with high symmetry, the analytical expression of transmissivity is derived, the analytical solution of resonant tunneling condition is given, and the necessary conditions and influencing factors of resonant tunneling are discussed.


    Analytical application and generalization of an electrodynamics vector formula
    LIU Jian
    2024, 43(3):  11.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.230110
    Abstract ( 34 )   PDF (699KB) ( 38 )  
     The research object of electrodynamics is the basic properties of the electromagnetic field, the law of motion of the electromagnetic field and the interaction between it and charged matter. This paper explores a common problem in electrodynamics: solving the bulk density of bound charges with known polarization strength, so that students will have difficulties in the situation, find new problems in the difficulties, and stimulate students, cognitive conflicts. In the teaching process, emphasis is placed on the application and transfer of knowledge and methods, arousing students, positive thinking, and cultivating students, scientific thinking and scientific inquiry abilities.

    Analysis of general methods for numerical solution of differential equations of motion
    JIA Xiao-wen
    2024, 43(3):  13. 
    Abstract ( 28 )   PDF (871KB) ( 29 )  
    The establishment process of differential equations of motion for physical models and the technical basis for numerical solution of the equations are analyzed. The numerical solution and analysis of the Saxon bowl, the spring pendulum in a magnetic field, and the three pendulum chaotic system are discussed. The general ideas and methods for solving the problem are given.

    Experimental design of sound source localization based on physical principle
    CHEN Xing-hui, YANG Yuan, DENG Jie, SU Dong-ye, CH...
    2024, 43(3):  20.  doi:10.16854 /j.cnki.1000-0712.230102
    Abstract ( 27 )   PDF (893KB) ( 16 )  
     An indoor sound source localization system is built by conventional physical experiment instruments, such as signal generator, DC regulated power supply, digital oscilloscope, DC motor, quad-microphone line array, digital display angle ruler, loudspeaker, and some self-made devices. The DC motor is used to drive the quad-microphone line array and the digital display angle ruler to rotate coaxially. The sound wave signal received by the quad-microphone line array is amplified and filtered and then sent to an oscilloscope. The sound is judged according to the shape of Lissajou figure on oscilloscope. For the source orientation, the rotation angle of the line array is measured by a digital display angle ruler, and then the position coordinates of the sound source are calculated by usin g trigonometric functions. Experimental results show that this method has high accuracy, small error and low cos t for sound source localization.

    The terminal velocities of spherical raindrops in still air and the usage conditions of Stokes viscous resistance
    SHAO Yun
    2024, 43(3):  25.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.230210
    Abstract ( 36 )   PDF (847KB) ( 14 )  
    The article uses the Wallis formula, which is more accurate for the air resistance coefficient of smooth spheres, to gradually analyze and calculate the terminal velocities of spherical raindrops with different radii in still air at 20 ℃, and compares them with some actual measurement values, pointing out the reasons for the differences. The article also takes Wallis formula as the standard, and estimates that under the condition of not too high precision requirements, the Stokes- first power viscous resistance formula of a smooth sphere can roughly be applied to the Reynolds number interval with Re<0.1, and the relative error is less than 3.0%, which requires the radius of raindrops in 20 ℃ still air to be r<1.9×10-5 m for the Stokes formula to always hold true. It can be seen that the Stokes formula is completely unsuitable for raindrops of ordinary size. The article points out that the purpose of the article is to accurately calculate the terminal velocities of spherical model raindrops to make up for the shortcomings of some other literature, and the Wallis fitting formula used is relatively the most reliable.

    Exploratory study on tidal friction#br#
    XU Xiang-jing, CHEN Bo-yu
    2024, 43(3):  30.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.230098
    Abstract ( 23 )   PDF (739KB) ( 15 )  
    This article investigates a simplified model of tidal locking in celestial binary systems. The central body is assumed to consist of a solid spherical core and a uniform liquid outer layer, and the deformation of the central body under gravity is approximated as ellipsoidal. The precision of this approximation is also demonstrated. Finally, the article uses the “constant geometric lag model” to calculate the tidal torque relative to the centroid of the central body when the central body has a deviation angle of θ from its equilibrium position. The conclusion is that the tidal frictional torque between the two celestial bodies is proportional to the square of the revolving body,s mass, the fifth power of the central body,s average radius, and inversely proportional to the sixth power of the distance between the two bodies.

    On the capacity of viscous fluid on rotating rod
    QIN Yi-xuan, GU Yi-lin, LUO Jia-li, XIA Cheng-jie,...
    2024, 43(3):  34.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.230145
    Abstract ( 19 )   PDF (874KB) ( 17 )  
    By turning a rod covered with a viscous liquid (e.g.. honey), some of the liquid can be retained on the rod without dripping. For this phenomenon, most previous theories are based on the N-S equations, which cannot clearly explain the physical mechanisms of the phenomenon. In this paper, a simple theoretical model of the phenomenon dominated by viscous force, centrifugal force, gravity and surface tension is obtained through a simple force analysis and a method similar to dimensional analysis, which avoids the complex and lengthy solution of the hydrodynamic equations; Experimentally, self-consistent experimental data are obtained through the construction of a stable device and reasonable control of variables. The experimental results are in good contrast with the theory, and the physical mechanisms and key factors of the non-dripping of viscous liquid on the rotating rod are explained intuitively. The theoretical analysis is in good agreement with the experimental results, and the physical nature and key factors for the non-dripping of viscous liquids on rotating rods are explained intuitively.

    Study on floating phenomenon of metal disc on water surface
    ZHAO Dong-jing, DU Wang-yi-xin, WANG Jin-dong, ZHO...
    2024, 43(3):  39.  doi:10.16854 /j.cnki.1000-0712.230196
    Abstract ( 14 )   PDF (929KB) ( 15 )  
     In this paper, the phenomenon that a metal disk with a hole in the center can float on water surface is studied theoretically and experimentally. The turbulence model and the VOF model are established, and the critical
    Multiple questions and multiple solutions to one question of a motion-induced electromotive force problem
    GENG Fa-hao1, FAN Peng-dong2, ZHANG Meng2
    2024, 43(3):  45.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.230181
    Abstract ( 39 )   PDF (852KB) ( 25 )  
    College physics is an important basic course of science and engineering. Engineering majors mainly teach basic mechanics and electromagnetism. Among them, the teaching of motion-induced electromotive force is the focus and difficulty of electromagnetics, and students make many mistakes in answering such questions. In this paper, the motion-induced electromotive force under translational cutting and rotational cutting is analyzed and calculated in detail by means of multiple questions and multiple solutions of typical examples of motion-generated electromotive force. In this way, students can deeply understand the physics and calculus knowledge points.

    Simulation and analysis of an improved magnetic field uniformity of solenoid
    ZHANG Xing-chi1, FEI Jun-hua2, LI Hui-xian2, WANG ...
    2024, 43(3):  51.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.230090
    Abstract ( 21 )   PDF (823KB) ( 14 )  
    The magnetic field uniformity on the axis of a straight solenoid wounded tightly with multilayers is improved by adding compensation coils. According to theoretical formula and combined with Python software,the magnetic induction curve before and after adding compensation coils is simulated. Based on the simulation results,the variation law between the improved uniform interval size of the magnetic field and the compensation coil parameters,the simulation curve graph is further studied. It is found that when the number of turns of the compensation coil is determined,the uniform interval size will increase first and then decrease with the increase of current intensity,and it will suddenly rise and drop when the convex points enter and exit the threshold of the curve graph. Under the premise that the current intensity can be provided,the compensation coil with fewer turns can produce better extension effect on the uniformity of the primary magnetic field.

    Measurement of muon lifetime with oscilloscope
    HAO Jia-xin, GUO Ge, SUN Bao-hua
    2024, 43(3):  55.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.230166
    Abstract ( 16 )   PDF (917KB) ( 12 )  
     Muon is the major cosmic rays at the sea level. It can be detected by scintillator detectors such as sodium iodide NaI(Tl). In paper, an experimental method is presented, which uses a high sampling rate oscilloscope to digitize the deposited signal of muon and the relevant decay signal, and the off-line analysis to determine the muon lifetimes. This experiment is relatively simple and can be extended as a frontier project for particle detection in college physics experiments, in which radioactive sources and conventional nuclear electronics are not essential. 

    Experimental measurement of the lifetime of cosmic ray  muon by plastic scintillation detector
    HE Wei-jie, LI Bo
    2024, 43(3):  60.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.230197
    Abstract ( 17 )   PDF (1004KB) ( 5 )  
     In this experiment, a cosmic ray muon detector is designed based on plastic scintillator and photomultiplier with fast time response. The waveform of electrical pulse signal produced by charged particle in the detector is read out and recorded in computer by a digitizer. Through offline data analysis, the procedures of muon decay event selection, timing of pulse signal and lifetime fitting are completed. In this experiment, the rise time of pulse signal is less than 20 ns, and the noise is less than 3 mV. It is estimated that the time resolution of detector can reach an order of nano second by using leading-edge timing method. The measured average lifetime of the muon is 2.188±0.045 μs, which is consistent with the world average of muon lifetime with respect to the experimental error. 

    Simulation of the motions of celestial bodies based on Mathematica
    YU Jin-li, CONG Ya-xuan, LI Jia-yi, ZHOU Xing-yu, ...
    2024, 43(3):  67.  doi:10.16854 /j.cnki.1000-0712.230062
    Abstract ( 26 )   PDF (873KB) ( 28 )  
    Celestial motion is one of the basic contents of mechanics and theoretical mechanics. With the help of Mathematica software and based on relevant formulas and laws of classical mechanics, in this paper the motions of planets, periodic comets, and binary star systems are accurately and dynamically simulated. The vivid animations obtained in this study are very helpful for learners to establish clear physical images, increase their intuitive knowledge of planets, periodic comets, and binary star systems, and enhance their deep understanding of celestial motion laws. New physics teaching resources by visualizing the theoretical knowledge from textbooks by Mathematica programming is developed in this study. The tremendous potential of Mathematica software to develop physics teaching resources is also demonstrated.


    Concentration measurement of transparent liquid based on ultrasonic grating and temperature control system#br#
    LI Yi-tong1, CHEN Hang1, LI Cheng-qian1, DUAN Xue-...
    2024, 43(3):  74.  doi:10.16854 /j.cnki.1000-0712.230088
    Abstract ( 23 )   PDF (906KB) ( 15 )  
    Concentration is an important physical quantity to describe the properties of a solution. It changes with the change of temperature. Based on the method of ultrasonic grating measurement of sound velocity in transparent liquid, taking transparent sodium chloride solution as an example, the relationship among sound velocity, concentration and temperature is studied through the control variable method. Finally, the equations of these three parameters is obtained quantitatively, and the concentration is measured at different temperatures. The results show that the method has high confidence and small relative error, and is widely applicable to the measurement of transparent liquid concentration. It has the advantages of high timeliness, short response time and high precision.


    A dialogue about rainbow——Another face of a Physics Olympiad problem
    WANG Si-hui, ZHOU Hui-jun
    2024, 43(3):  79.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.240025
    Abstract ( 28 )   PDF (947KB) ( 28 )  
     This paper reviews the history of rainbow theory, and discusses some possible problems in rainbow observation and experiment. Some methods for demonstrating rainbow and relevant the phenomena are presented.

期刊简介
期刊名称: 大学物理
创办日期: 1982
主管部门: 中国科学技术协会
主办单位: 中国物理学会
刊  期: 月刊
电  话: 010-58808024
电子邮箱: cop@bnu.edu.cn
国内统一刊号(CN): 11-1910/O4
国际标准刊号(ISSN):1000-0712
当期目录
2024年 第43卷 第3期 刊出日期:2024-05-13
上一期   
  • 教学研究
    波包入射对共振穿透现象的影响研究
    邓志姣, 李茂源, 沈咏, 刘伟涛, 陈平形
    2024, 43(3):  1.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.230202
    摘要 ( 29 )   PDF (801KB) ( 35 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    共振穿透是一维量子散射中的一个重要的现象. 一般教材中对该现象的阐述都是假定单色平面波入射,对于更加接近于实际情况的波包入射缺乏研究. 本文利用解析推导并作图的方法,详细讨论了一维方势阱中波包散射的主要特点,以及入射波包的能量均值及展宽对共振穿透现象的影响. 本文的研究内容不仅能加深对共振穿透现象的理解,而且为分析任意分段常势能函数的散射问题提供了一般方法.
    教学讨论
    一维双方势垒单势阱模型的共振隧穿条件研究
    曾嘉钟, 曾孝奇
    2024, 43(3):  5.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.230137
    摘要 ( 33 )   PDF (810KB) ( 22 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    对于双势垒或多势垒系统,当入射粒子能量符合共振能级时将产生共振隧穿,使穿透率为一极大值,这样一个重要的性质在很多量子或半经典器件中都有广阔的应用前景.本文主要研究一维双方势垒模型及具有高度对称性的ABABA型双方势垒系统.从薛定谔方程出发,通过推导获得了一般的一维双方势垒系统的透射率计算方法,为数值计算提供了参考公式,并证明了透射率解析解的存在.对于具有高度对称性的ABABA型双方势垒系统模型,本文推导了透射率的解析表达式,并且给出了共振遂穿条件的解析解,探讨了共振隧穿所需条件及影响因素.

    一个电动力学矢量公式的分析应用与推广
    刘建
    2024, 43(3):  11.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.230110
    摘要 ( 34 )   PDF (699KB) ( 38 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    电动力学的研究对象是电磁场的基本属性,电磁场的运动规律以及它和带电物质之间的相互作用.本文通过探究一个电动力学中的常见问题:已知极化强度求解束缚电荷的体密度,使学生在情境中产生疑难,在疑难中发现新问题,激发学生的认知冲突. 在教学过程中,重视知识和方法的应用及迁移,引起学生积极思维,培养学生科学思维和科学探究的能力.

    运动微分方程数值求解的一般方法分析
    贾小文
    2024, 43(3):  13. 
    摘要 ( 27 )   PDF (871KB) ( 28 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    分析了常见物体运动微分方程的建立过程以及利用科学软件对方程数值求解的技术基础,对撒克逊碗、磁场中的弹簧摆和三摆混沌系统进行了数值求解和分析讨论,给出了解决这类问题的一般思路和方法步骤.

    物理实验
    基于物理原理的声源定位实验设计
    陈星辉, 杨媛, 邓杰, 苏董业, 陈光伟
    2024, 43(3):  20.  doi:10.16854 /j.cnki.1000-0712.230102
    摘要 ( 27 )   PDF (893KB) ( 16 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    本文使用信号发生器、直流稳压电源、数字示波器、直流电机、四元麦克风线阵、数显角度尺、扬声器等常规物理实验仪器和部分自制装置搭建了一个室内声源定位系统,利用直流电机带动四元麦克风线阵和数显角度尺同轴旋转,将四元麦克风线阵接收到的声波信号经放大和滤波处理后输入示波器,根据示波器上利萨如图形的形态判断声源方位,由数显角度尺测量线阵的转动角,再利用三角函数计算出声源的位置坐标. 实验结果表明,此方法进行声源定位精度高,误差小,成本低.

    物理.自然.技术.社会
    静止空气中球形雨滴收尾速率及斯托克斯黏性阻力使用条件
    邵云
    2024, 43(3):  25.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.230210
    摘要 ( 36 )   PDF (847KB) ( 14 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    文章利用光滑球体空气阻力系数较为准确的Wallis公式,逐步地分析计算出20 ℃的静止空气中不同半径球形雨滴的收尾速率,并与部分实际测量值进行比较,指出差距的原因.文章又以Wallis公式为标准,估计出在精度要求不是太高的情况下,光滑球体的斯托克斯一次方黏性阻力公式大致适用于Re<0.1的雷诺数区间,其间的相对误差<3.0%.这对20 ℃的静止空气中雨滴下落时斯托克斯公式始终能够成立的半径要求便是r<1.9×10-5 m,可见斯托克斯公式完全不能适用于通常大小的雨滴.文章指出,撰文的目的在于对球形模型下雨滴的收尾速率进行较为精确的计算,以弥补其他某些文献的不足,而所使用的Wallis拟合公式相对最值得信耐.

    大学生园地
    有关潮汐摩擦的探索性研究
    徐湘景, 陈勃宇
    2024, 43(3):  30.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.230098
    摘要 ( 23 )   PDF (739KB) ( 14 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    本文对天体系统的潮汐锁定问题的一种简化模型进行了研究.本文将中心天体设为由固体球状内核以及外层均匀液体组成,将在引力作用下液体产生的形变近似成椭球形,并说明了该近似的合理性.最后,论文参考“常数几何滞后模型”,在近似条件下计算了当中心天体相对平衡位置具有θ的偏角时所受引力相对其中心的力矩,得出了两天体间潮汐摩擦力矩与绕转天体质量的平方以及中心天体平均半径的5次方成正比,与天体间距离的6次方成反比的结论.

    转动杆上黏性流体承载量的探究
    秦毅轩, 顾逸琳, 罗家丽, 夏成杰, 张 杰, 王春梅
    2024, 43(3):  34.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.230145
    摘要 ( 17 )   PDF (874KB) ( 15 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    转动一根裹有黏性流体(如蜂蜜)的杆,杆上可以保留部分液体不滴落. 针对此现象,之前理论研究大多基于N-S方程求解,无法直观解释现象发生的物理机理. 本文在理论上创新性地采用类似量纲分析的方法,通过受力分析,避免了复杂冗长的流体力学方程求解,得到了由重力、黏性力、离心力、表面张力共同作用、交互主导的简洁理论模型;实验上,通过搭建稳定装置及合理控制变量,得到自洽的实验数据. 理论分析与实验结果吻合度高,直观解释了转动杆上黏性流体不滴落的物理本质与关键因素. 

    中心有孔金属圆盘在水面漂浮现象的研究
    赵东晶, 杜王一心, 王金东, 周芸
    2024, 43(3):  39.  doi:10.16854 /j.cnki.1000-0712.230196
    摘要 ( 14 )   PDF (929KB) ( 15 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    本文从理论和实验两方面研究了中心有孔的金属圆盘能够漂浮于水面这一现象. 建立了湍流模型以及VOF模型,并通过对漂浮于水面的金属圆盘进行受力分析,得到金属圆盘漂浮的临界条件. 研究结果表明,小孔半径差、圆盘自身密度、水流量大小以及出水口大小是影响金属圆盘漂浮水面的主要因素. 根据理论分析,建立模型进行了仿真分析和实验,对实验结果误差进行了分析. 结果表明,所得实验结论及仿真结论与理论分析一致,具有一定的应用价值.

    动生电动势一题多问和一问多解的解析
    耿法豪, 范鹏东, 张 孟
    2024, 43(3):  45.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.230181
    摘要 ( 39 )   PDF (852KB) ( 25 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    大学物理是大学理工科类的一门重要基础课程,工科专业以力学基础和电磁学为主要授课.其中动生电动势的教学是电磁学的重点和难点,学生对该类题目的解答错误较多.本文通过动生电动势典型例题的一题多问以及一问多解的方式对平动切割和转动切割情况下的动生电动势进行详细分析计算,层层递进深入,以此让学生能深刻理解其中所包含的物理以及微积分知识点.

    一种螺线管磁场均匀性改进方法的模拟与分析
    张兴驰, 费俊华, 李慧娴, 王子润, 熊浩凯
    2024, 43(3):  51.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.230090
    摘要 ( 21 )   PDF (823KB) ( 14 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    本文采用添加补偿线圈的方式,对多层密绕直螺线管轴线上的磁场均匀性进行了改进,并根据理论公式,结合Python软件,对直螺线管添加补偿线圈前后的磁感应强度变化曲线进行了仿真模拟. 基于仿真结果,进一步研究了改进后的磁场均匀区间大小与补偿线圈参数、模拟曲线图形之间的变化规律. 发现当补偿线圈匝数确定时,均匀区间大小会随着电流强度的增加先增后减,并且会在曲线图形凸点进出阈值时产生骤升骤降的变化. 在电流强度可以提供的前提下,匝数更少的补偿线圈可以对原磁场均匀性产生更好的延展效果.

    利用示波器测量μ子寿命
    郝佳欣, 郭戈, 孙保华
    2024, 43(3):  55.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.230166
    摘要 ( 16 )   PDF (917KB) ( 12 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    μ子是地球表面的主要宇宙射线,可以通过碘化钠等常见闪烁体探测器进行探测.本文介绍了一种利用高采样率的示波器对探测器所捕捉到的μ子信号及其衰变信号进行数字化采集、线下软件分析的实验方法,进而得到μ子寿命.本实验操作相对简单,可以在不使用放射源和传统核电子学的情况下,拓展为近代物理或专业物理实验中的一个粒子探测前沿项目.

    塑料闪烁体探测器测量宇宙射线μ子寿命实验
    何韦杰, 李波
    2024, 43(3):  60.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.230197
    摘要 ( 17 )   PDF (1004KB) ( 5 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    本文设计了基于快时间响应的塑料闪烁体和光电倍增管组成的宇宙射线μ子探测器. 带电粒子在探测器中产生的电脉冲信号波形由数字化仪读出并记录在计算机. 通过离线数据分析完成μ子衰变事例选择、脉冲信号定时和寿命拟合等步骤. 实验中脉冲信号上升时间小于20 ns,噪声小于3 mV,经估算使用前沿定时方法得到的探测器时间分辨率可达到纳秒量级.μ子平均寿命测量值为2.188±0.045 μs,与粒子数据表(PDG)给出的μ子寿命测量值在误差范围内是符合的.

    基于Mathematica的天体运动模拟
    于巾荔, 丛亚轩, 李嘉懿, 周兴玉, 洪许海
    2024, 43(3):  67.  doi:10.16854 /j.cnki.1000-0712.230062
    摘要 ( 25 )   PDF (873KB) ( 28 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    天体运动是力学和理论力学课程的基本内容之一. 本文借助数学软件Mathematica,基于经典力学相关公式和定律,对行星、周期彗星和双星系统的运动做了精确的动态模拟,所得动态效果图形象生动,有助于学习者建立清晰的物理图像,增加对行星、周期彗星和双星系统的直观认识,增进对天体运动规律的深入理解. 本研究通过Mathematica编程将教材上的理论知识可视化,开发了新的物理教学资源,同时也展现了Mathematica软件巨大的物理教学资源开发潜力.

    基于控温系统的超声光栅测量透明液体浓度
    李一彤, 陈杭, 李承乾, 段雪松, 孔祥明, 叶文江
    2024, 43(3):  74.  doi:10.16854 /j.cnki.1000-0712.230088
    摘要 ( 23 )   PDF (906KB) ( 15 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    浓度是描述溶液特性的重要物理量,随温度的改变而发生变化. 基于超声光栅测量透明液体中声速的方法,以透明溶液氯化钠溶液为例,通过控制变量法研究了声速、浓度、温度三者之间的关系,最终定量得出三者所满足的方程,实现了不同温度下浓度的测量. 结果表明,该方法测量液体浓度置信度高,相对误差小,且广泛适用于透明液体浓度的测量,具有时效性高、反映时间短、精度高等优点。

    物理问题与解析
    彩虹十问——一通物理奥赛试题的另一张面孔
    王思慧, 周惠君
    2024, 43(3):  79.  doi:10.16854/j.cnki.1000-0712.240025
    摘要 ( 28 )   PDF (947KB) ( 28 )  
    相关文章 | 多维度评价
    本文回顾了彩虹理论的发展历史,讨论了彩虹观测与实验过程中可能遇到的一些问题.提出了一些演示彩虹等现象的方法.


访问统计
总访问量
今日访问
在线人数